Windows

Since 2002 R&P enterprise "RIST" produces and develops projects of a various windows that are installed in cars of rolling stock and in passenger cars. Our windows meet all the requirements of the car windows in accordance with the international level of service and passenger safety. All the window projects are agreed with Poltava PKTB specifications, in accordance with TR U 28.1-25221038-001-2002 and TR U 28.1-25221038-005-2003.

All types of windows are designed to be installed during construction, implementation of overhaul reconditioning and service life extension of rolling stock cars including passenger, baggage, special and other types with similar window openings and installation conditions. If necessary, we can develop projects of windows according to the customer's wishes.

Maintainable design of windows provides easy installation, operation and maintenance.

Main types of windows


Main window constructions


Windows are composed of the following elements:

  • frame made of special aluminum frame with thermal isolation of fiberglass;
  • air tight double or triple-pane window;
  • rubber seals that ensure glass sealing in the window frame and sealing of the window itself in relation to the car body;
  • mechanisms of opening and closing (for the performance of windows with vent panes).

Windows can be fitted with fiberglass window surround. Color of the window surround can be picked up at the customer's request.

External glazing is made of tinted or clear glass. To increase the shockproof properties and enhance the reflection of infrared radiation, the polymer film is applied to the outer glass unit. Color and light transmission coefficient of the film are provided on request. For installation in toilet rooms and in cars there are special purpose modifications with mat surface glass.

Quality

The quality of materials and components used in the manufacture of windows is confirmed by enterprise and manufacturers’ certificates of compliance, there are documents confirming their quality and the permition to use in the prescribed manner.

To ensure high consumer qualities the windows are being tested for:

  • vibration (long, short);
  • the effects of single shocks;
  • thermal stability (long and short);
  • cold resistance;
  • humidity (long, short);
  • influence of rain.
  • and other tests in accordance with the normative documents

Windows obtained an excellent evaluation of maintenance services.

Service life

Specified service life of windows is 28 years (except for glass units and rubber seals, whose service is regulated by the relevant regulations). Minimum time to failure of the window with vent pane is at least 25,000 opening / closing cycles.

Warranty

  • Shelf life - 1 year from the date of production;
  • Working life - 2 years from the date of taking into use.

Service

Our company is interested in long-term and effective co-operation. For the convenience of our customers in the company established a team, which travels to the customer, provides training of the staff in installing window units.

If the model window does not satisfy your requirements, we are ready to examine the possibility of the production of the window taking into account customer's specifications.

Our experts will be happy to give you more details.

Окна

НПП «РОСТ» с 2002г. производит и ведет разработки проектов целого ряда окон, для установки в вагоны моторвагонного подвижного состава и пассажирские вагоны. Наши окна отвечают всем требованиям к окнам салонных вагонов в соответствии с мировым уровнем сервиса и безопасности пассажирских перевозок. Все проекты окон согласованы с Полтавским ПКТБ по техническим параметрам, в соответствии с ТУ У 28.1-25221038-001-2002 и ТУ У 28.1-25221038-005-2003.

Все типы окон предназначены для установки при строительстве, выполнении капитально – восстановительного ремонта и ремонта с продлением срока службы вагонов подвижного состава, в том числе пассажирских, багажных, специальных и прочих, имеющих аналогичные оконные проемы и условия установки. При необходимости, мы можем разработать проекты окон в соответствии с пожеланиями Заказчика.

Конструкция окон ремонтопригодна, обеспечивает удобство монтажа, эксплуатации и технического обслуживания.

Основные виды окон


Основные конструктивные исполнения окон


Окна состоят из элементов:

  • рама, изготовленная из специального алюминиевого профиля с терморазвязкой из стеклопластика;
  • герметичный одно- или двухкамерный стеклопакет;
  • резиновые уплотнители, обеспечивающих уплотнение стеклопакетов в раме окна, а также уплотнение самого окна относительно кузова вагона;
  • механизмы открывания и запирания (для исполнения окна с форточкой).

Окна могут комплектоваться стеклопластиковым наличником. Цвет наличника может быть подобран по желанию Заказчика.

Внешнее стекло стеклопакета выполняется из тонированного или прозрачного стекла. Для увеличения противоударных свойств и повышения отражения инфракрасного излучения, на внешнее стекло стеклопакета может наноситься полимерная пленка. Цвет и коэффициент светопропускания пленки – по желанию заказчика. Для установки в туалетных помещениях и в вагонах специального назначения имеются модификации с матированным стеклом.

Качество

Качество материалов и комплектующих, применяемых при изготовлении окон, подтверждено сертификатами соответствия предприятий-изготовителей, наличием документов, подтверждающих их качество и разрешены для использования в установленном порядке.

На предприятии для гарантии высоких потребительских качеств проводятся испытания окон:

  • на вибропрочность (длительные, кратковременные);
  • на воздействие одиночных ударов;
  • на теплоустойчивость (длительные и кратковременные);
  • на холодоустойчивость;
  • на влагоустойчивость (длительные, кратковременные);
  • на влияние дождя.
  • и другие испытания в соответствии с нормативной документацией

Окна получили  отличную оценку служб эксплуатации.

Срок службы

Назначенный срок службы окон 28 лет (кроме стеклопакетов и резиновых уплотнителей, срок службы которых регламентируется соответствующими нормативными документами). Минимальная наработка на отказ окна с форточкой не менее 25000 циклов открывания/закрывания форточки.

Гарантийные обязательства

  • Гарантийный срок хранения – 1 год с даты выпуска;
  • Гарантийный срок эксплуатации – 2 года с момента введения в эксплуатацию.

Сервис

Наше предприятие заинтересовано в долговременном и плодотворном сотрудничестве. Для удобства наших клиентов на предприятии создана бригада ЭРО, которая выезжает к заказчику, проводит обучение персонала установке оконных блоков.

Если типовое окно не удовлетворяет Вашим требованиям, мы готовы изучить возможность производства окна по техническому заданию Заказчика.

Наши специалисты будут рады проинформировать Вас более детально.