Doors

Doors

Lineup of doors for passenger cars and electric trains is represented by the following nomenclature:

Automatic door

Automatic door leaf is designed to equip electric trains: ER1, ER-2, ER-9. It is made of aluminum, steel bracing elements, glass and rubber seals. Installation is carried out by hanging in slide ways in the doorways of rail cars. It is moved automatically by shifting.

Movable doors

The door leaf of movable door for the inside is designed to equip electric trains ER1, ER-2, ER-9. It is made of aluminum, steel bracing elements, glass and rubber seals. Installation is carried out by hanging in slide ways in the doorways of rail cars. It is moved automatically by shifting.

Sliding door

Doors are delivered to the customer complete, with slide ways. Installation is carried out by hanging in slide ways in the doorways. It is moved on rollers, shifting manually.
The door leaf is made of retardant plywood, veneered with laminated plastic in aluminum frame. Passenger compartment door leaf is equipped with a mirror.
The weight is 20-25 kg, depending on the size and design of the door.

Intercommunication and traffic door

Doors are made mainly of aluminum parts. The door leaf is made of retardant plywood, veneered with laminated plastic in an aluminum frame. Glazing is made of safety glass in accordance with GOST 5727 with fiberglass casings. The door leaf is hung on hinges this allows the door to be opened in two directions. The nozzle and the leaf are fitted with molded rubber strip, which protects against nailing fingers. Weight of the door is 22kg.

Transition area and entrance door.

Doors are made mainly of aluminum parts. The leaf is made of retardant plywood, veneered with laminated plastic in an aluminum frame. The box is made from oak lumber in the aluminum shape. The weight of the door is 51kg.

Transition area and communicating door.

Doors are made mainly of aluminum parts. The leaf is made of retardant plywood, veneered with laminated plastic in an aluminum frame. Glazing is made of safety glass in accordance with GOST 5727 with fiberglass casings. The weight of the door is 24-27 kg, depending on the size.

The vestibule, side, left and right door.

The doors are made of structural steel. Glazing is made in the form of double-glazed windows made of safety glass in accordance with GOST 5727 with fiberglass casings. All details have anodic oxide paint, protective or decorative coating.
The weight of the door is 70-80 kg depending on the size.

Toilet door, right and left.

Doors are made mainly of aluminum parts. The leaf is made of retardant plywood, veneered with laminated plastic in an aluminum frame. The weight of the door is 24 kg.

The quality of materials and components used in the manufacture of doors is confirmed by the compliance certificates of manufacturers, and the presence of the documents confirming the quality which approve the use in the prescribed manner.

To guarantee high-quality of consumer doors, the company tests its products in accordance with TR U28.1-25221038-002-2002

All types of doors of R&P enterprise "RІST" were highly appreciated by maintenance services.

The assigned durability of all types of doors is for at least 12 years, except for windows and rubber seals, whose service is regulated by the relevant regulations. Minimum time to failure of doors and leafs is at least 100,000 opening and closing cycles.

Guaranteed shelf life is 1 year from the date of issue.

Warranty period is 2 years from the date of commissioning, but no more than 3 years from the date of manufacture.

If standard door does not meet your requirements, we are ready to develop and produce doors that meet any requirements that you have regarding this type of product.

Двери

Двери

Модельный ряд дверей для пассажирских вагонов и электропоездов представлен следующей номенклатурой:

Дверь автоматическая

Створка автоматической двери предназначена для оборудования вагонов электропоездов ЭР1, ЭР-2, ЭР-9. Изготовлена из алюминия, стальных элементов крепления, стекла и резиновых уплотнителей. Установка осуществляется путем подвешивания в направляющие дверных проемов вагонов. Перемещается сдвигом автоматически.

Двери со сдвижными створками

Створка раздвижной двери внутрисалонной предназначена для оборудования вагонов электропоездов ЭР1, ЭР-2, ЭР-9. Изготовлена из алюминия, стальных элементов крепления, стекла и резиновых уплотнителей. Установка осуществляется путем подвешивания в направляющие дверных проемов вагонов. Перемещается сдвигом.

Дверь задвижная

Двери поставляются заказчику в комплекте с направляющими. Установка осуществляется путем подвешивания створки в направляющие дверных проемов. Перемещаются на роликах сдвигом вручную.
Створка, выполнена из трудногорючей фанеры, облицованной манминитом в алюминиевом профиле. Для пассажирских купе створка оборудована зеркалом.
Вес двери 20-25кг, в зависимости от размера и конструкции.

Двери проходные маятниковые

Двери изготовлены в основном из алюминиевых деталей. Створка, выполнена из трудногорючей фанеры, облицованной манминитом в алюминиевом каркасе. Остекление выполнено из безопасного стекла по ГОСТ 5727 с применением стеклопластиковых наличников. Створка навешивается на петли, позволяющие открыванию двери в двух направлениях. Проем и створка оснащены резиновым профилем, защищающим от прибивания пальцев. Вес двери 22кг.

Дверь переходной площадки входная

Двери изготовлены в основном из алюминиевых деталей. Створка, выполнена из трудногорючей фанеры, облицованной манминитом в алюминиевом каркасе. Коробка выполнена из дубового бруса в алюминиевом профиле.Вес двери 51кг

Дверь переходной площадки проходная

Двери изготовлены в основном из алюминиевых деталей. Створка, выполнена из трудногорючей фанеры, облицованной манминитом в алюминиевом каркасе. Остекление выполнено из безопасного стекла по ГОСТ 5727 с применением стеклопластиковых наличников. Вес двери 24-27кг, в зависимости от размера.

Дверь тамбура торцевая, боковая правая и левая.

Двери изготовлены из стальных конструкций. Остекление выполнено в виде стеклопакетов из безопасного стекла по ГОСТ 5727 с применением стеклопластиковых наличников. Все детали имеют анодно-окисное или лакокрасочное защитное или декоративное покрытие.
Вес двери 70-80кг в зависимости от размеров.

Дверь туалета правая и левая

Двери изготовлены в основном из алюминиевых деталей. Створка, выполнена из трудногорючей фанеры, облицованной манминитом в алюминиевом каркасе. Вес двери до 24 кг.

Качество материалов и комплектующих, применяемых при изготовлении дверей, подтверждено сертификатами соответствия предприятий-изготовителей, наличием документов, подтверждающих их качество и разрешенных для использования в установленном порядке.

На предприятии для гарантии высокого потребительского качества дверей проводятся испытания в соответствии с ТУ У28.1-25221038-002-2002.

Все типы дверей НПП "РОСТ" получили высокую оценку служб эксплуатации.

Назначенный срок службы всех типов дверей не менее 12 лет, кроме стеклопакетов и резиновых уплотнителей, срок службы которых регламентируется соответствующими нормативными документами. Минимальная наработка на отказ дверей и створок не менее 100000 циклов открывания и закрывания.

Гарантийный срок хранения – 1 год с момента выпуска.

Гарантийный срок эксплуатации – 2 года с момента введения в эксплуатацию, но не более 3 лет от даты изготовления.

Если типовые двери не удовлетворяют Вашим требованиям, мы готовы разработать и изготовить двери, отвечающие любым требованиям, которые Вы предъявляете к данному виду продукции.