Products


Control cabs

Control cabs


The control cab is an element of the exterior front of the rolling stock (electric trains, diesel locomotives, electric locomotives) and also serves to accommodate the driver’s team. Inside the cabin there are tools and equipment needed for rolling stock control.

Public and urban transport

Public and urban transport


In 2015, by request of JSC “Oktyabrsky Electric train repair  Plant” (St.Petersburg city), the new design-project, construction and technical documentation of the tramcar LM-68M3 has developed by R&P enterprise “RIST”. Its construction was mastered and the production of exterior and interior was launched. Since then, the R&P enterprise “RIST” has taken a new direction in production […]

The interiors of passenger cars, electric and diesel trains

The interiors of passenger cars, electric and diesel trains


The company produces interior components for equipment of passenger cars of all types, including compartment, couchette car, electric cars, and special purpose cars. These elements are easily mounted on the car body without using any special tools; they are used to equip new cars and to repair the rolling stock.

Control panels

Control panels


Control panel is a control system consisting of operating units, interfacing and display equipment which is located on the panels and the console. The control panel is designed to optimize interaction of various hardware and software of controlling automation, primarily for man-machine interaction.

Windows

Windows


Since 2002 research and development enterprise "ROST" produces and conducts the development of projects of a variety of windows that are installed in a railcar rolling stock and passenger cars. Our windows meet all the requirements of the car windows in accordance with the international level of service and passenger safety.

Chairs and seats

Chairs and seats



Electrical equipment

Electrical equipment


Electrical equipment produced by the enterprise is used in passenger cars undergoing overhaul reconditioning or in the construction of new wagons. Our enterprise manufactures electrical equipment, which is highly reliable,

Doors

Doors


Lineup of doors for passenger cars and electric trains is represented by the following nomenclature

Vacuum toilets

Vacuum toilets


The company produces sets of environmentally friendly toilets of a vacuum type (EST (environmentally safe technology) "Ekotol-VAK" and "Omega-4" models, for passenger cars and electric trains.

Продукция


Кабины управления

Кабины управления


Кабина управления является элементом экстерьера передней части подвижного состава (электропоезда, тепловоза, электровоза), а также служит для размещения бригады машиниста. Внутри кабины находятся приборы и оборудование, необходимые для управления подвижным составом.

Общественный и городской транспорт

Общественный и городской транспорт


В 2015 году по заказу ОАО «ОЭВРЗ» (г.Санкт-Петербург) предприятие НПП «РОСТ» разработало дизайн проект, конструкцию и освоило производство экстерьера и интерьера трамвайного вагона ЛМ-68М3. С этого момента НПП «РОСТ» открыло для себя новое направление — строительство и ремонт общественного городского транспорта. Сразу же после реализации данного проекта (а выпущено было 14 вагонов), в 2016 году […]

Интерьеры пассажирских вагонов, электро- и дизель-поездов

Интерьеры пассажирских вагонов, электро- и дизель-поездов


Предприятие производит элементы интерьера для оборудования пассажирских вагонов всех типов, включая купейные, плацкартные вагоны, вагоны электропоездов, специальные вагоны. Эти элементы легко монтируются на кузов вагона без применения специального инструмента, используются для оборудования как новых вагонов, так и при ремонте подвижного состава.

Пульты управления

Пульты управления


Пульт управления представляет собой систему управления, состоящую из органов управления, средств сопряжения и индикации, расположенных на панелях и тумбах пульта. Пульт управления предназначен для оптимизации взаимодействия различных аппаратно-программных средств автоматизации управления и, в первую очередь, для организации диалога ´человек-машина´.

Окна

Окна


Научно — производственное предприятие «РОСТ» с 2002г. производит и ведет разработки проектов целого ряда окон, для установки в вагоны моторвагонного подвижного состава и пассажирские вагоны. Наши окна отвечают всем требованиям к окнам салонных вагонов в соответствии с мировым уровнем сервиса и безопасности пассажирских перевозок.

Кресла и диваны

Кресла и диваны



Электрооборудование

Электрооборудование


Комплексы электрооборудования предназначены для пассажирских вагонов проходящих капитально-восстановительный ремонт (КВР) либо при строительстве новых вагонов. Наше предприятие производит электрооборудование для всех типов вагонов.

Двери

Двери


Модельный ряд дверей для пассажирских вагонов и электропоездов.

Экологически чистые туалеты

Экологически чистые туалеты


Предприятие производит комплексы экологически-чистых туалетов вакуумного типа (ЭЧТК) моделей «Экотол-ВАК» и «Омега-4» для пассажирских вагонов и электропоездов.