Production facilities

Production facilities

Production capacities of the enterprise allow to perform a complete cycle of creation of a finished product made of metal structures, fiberglass, wood (starting from raw materials and finishing the manufacture by producing a complete product), and also producing processing equipment, tooling, any other non-standard equipment and spare parts of high complexity for mechanical engineering and other industries.

Since 1996 R&P enterprise" RІST " produces and provides packaged supply of finished products and spare parts for car-building, car-repair, locomotive building, bus-assembling, and other large enterprises. During this time, our company has developed, coordinated, certified and produced more than 1,500 products. The powerful R&D center operates at the enterprise. The production area is over 30 hectares, more than 800 pieces of equipment are used, and the total number of employees is more than 500 people.

o meet international standards, the company's management pays great attention to launching advanced production lines. As a result of continuous improvement of production processes, international quality management system ISO 9001 has been introduced.

Products manufactured by the company, have been successfully introduced and are in demand on the territory of Ukraine and the CIS countries, Europe and Asia.

We are open to cooperation with all customers and are ready to consider proposals for production and manufacturing in compliance with your demands.

Производство

Производство

Производственные возможности предприятия позволяют выполнить полный цикл изготовления готовых изделий и конструкций из металла, стеклопластика, дерева (от момента запуска сырья и материалов в производство до полного изготовления готовой продукции), а также технологического оборудования, оснастки, любого другого нестандартного оборудования, запчастей высокой степени сложности для машиностроения и других отраслей промышленности.

НПП «РОСТ» с 1996 года производит, и осуществляет комплексные поставки готовой продукции и запчастей на вагоностроительные, вагоноремонтные, локомотивостроительные, автобусосборочные, и другие крупные предприятия. За это время нашим предприятием разработано, согласовано, сертифицировано и поставлено в производство более 1500 наименований изделий. На предприятии работает мощный научно-технический центр. Производственная площадь предприятия составляет более 30 га, задействовано более 800 единиц оборудования, общая численность сотрудников более 500 человек.

Стремясь соответствовать мировым стандартам, руководство предприятия уделяет большое внимание запуску современных производственных линий. Результатом постоянного совершенствования процессов производства стало внедрение международной̆ системы менеджмента качества ISO 9001.

Продукция, выпускаемая предприятием, успешно представлена и пользуется спросом на территории Украины, а также стран СНГ, Европы, Азии.

Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с любыми Заказчиками и готовы рассмотреть предложения по постановке на производство и изготовлению продукции для Ваших потребностей.