Possibilities in designing

Possibilities in designing

R&P enterprise “RІST” is a production and engineering company that specializes in the design and manufacture of locomotive modular cabinets, interior and exterior sets for rail transport and other vehicles, and also consumer goods, products from metal and fiberglass.

According to your technical assignment, our specialists design engineers and industrial designers are prepared to offer:

  • Development of interior design plans and specifications
  • Creation of a draft design
  • Development of technical design
  • Development of design documentation
  • Designer supervision during the production stage

The specialists of R&D Center are engaged in product development for the freight and passenger railway transport, public transport, automotive industry and technical support of new developments for the customer. Design department presents a special value for the enterprise as the experts have been trained in industrial design.

Our designers and constructors use special software systems of modeling, visualization and animation of objects in 3D max (programs 3D-modeling: Auto Cad, Solid Works and other). These programs allow creating at the stage of designing a coherent design concept, to solve the problem of product interlinkage and their balance, to select desired to the customer materials and color schemes, to detect errors at the stage of product design.

Many own developments of R&P enterprise “RIST” are protected by a number of patents in the field of passenger railway transport.

Promising developments are carried out in collaboration with specialized institutions of Ukraine and Russia.

Our employees are highly skilled professionals in the field of railway transport development.

Manufacturing capabilities of the enterprise allow carrying out a complete production cycle (design, technology, manufacturing) of: process equipment, tooling, finished products made of metal, plastic, wood, non-standard equipment and spare parts of high complexity for the metallurgical, petrochemical, energy, mechanical-engineering and food industries.

The accumulated experience allows solving the most complex tasks for our customers and our experienced experts offer optimal solutions in the minimum time.

Возможности по проектированию

Возможности по проектированию

НПП "РОСТ"- это производственно инжиниринговая компания, которая специализируется на разработке и изготовлении модульных кабин локомотивов, комплектов интерьеров и экстерьеров железнодорожного транспорта и других транспортных средств, а также товаров народного потребления, изделий из металла и стеклопластика.

Специалисты нашего предприятия - инженеры-конструкторы и промышленные дизайнеры согласно Вашему техническому заданию готовы предложить:

  • Разработку дизайн-проекта
  • Создание эскизного проекта
  • Разработка технического проекта
  • Разработка рабочей конструкторской документации
  • Осуществление авторского надзора на стадии производства

В составе конструкторских отделов научно-технического центра работают специалисты, которые занимаются разработками изделий для грузового и пассажирского железнодорожного транспорта, общественного транспорта, автомобильной промышленности и техническим сопровождением новых разработок у заказчика. Особое место занимает отдел дизайна, специалисты которого прошли обучение по промышленному дизайну.

Использование специальных программных комплексов моделирования, визуализации и анимирования объектов- 3D max, программ 3D-моделирования- Auto Cad, Solid Works и других позволяет нашим дизайнерам и уже на стадии проектирования создавать цельную концепцию дизайна, решать проблемы сопряжения изделий и их компенсации, подбирать требуемые к использованию заказчиком материалы и цветовые гаммы, выявлять ошибки еще на этапе проектирования изделий.

Многие собственные разработки НПП «РОСТ» защищены рядом патентов в сфере пассажирского железнодорожного транспорта.

Перспективные разработки ведутся совместно с профильными институтами Украины и России.

Наши сотрудники — это высококвалифицированные профессионалы в области разработок для железнодорожного транспорта.

Производственные возможности предприятия позволяют выполнять полный цикл производства (проектирование, технология, изготовление) технологического оборудования, оснастки, готовой продукции из металла, пластика, дерева, а также нестандартного оборудования или запчастей высокой степени сложности для металлургии, нефтегазохимической, энергетической, машиностроительной и пищевой промышленности.

Накопленный опыт работы позволяет решить самые сложные задачи наших Заказчиков, а опытным специалистам в наименьшие сроки предложить оптимальные для Заказчика решения.