History of company

History of company

The timeline of “Research and Production enterprise” RIST” Ltd. begins in 1996. It was then that the first steps have been made to develop the production of certain elements of the interior of motor-wagon rolling stock: windows and wall panels for passenger couches, electric trains. Then, the first experience of cooperation with "Ukrzaliznytsya" was acquired, supplying the above mentioned products for maintenance and overhaul reconditioning of electric trains.

Since 2003, structural changes have been made in R&P enterprise "RIST". The manufacturing base of the Plant “Shevchenko”in Vilnyansk (15 kilometers from the regional center, the city of Zaporozhye) was purchased; this enabled the company to make a breakthrough in production development, in attraction of significant investment and permitted dramatical increase in product range. The part of our new production base served as the basis for the creation of the enterprise called "Vilnyansky Machine Building Plant" Ltd., which, together with the company R&D enterprise "RIST" Ltd. were included in the Association "RIST-Holding".

Also in 2003, a new control cabin for diesel-multiple unit train DEL-02 was developed and mastered; thus it opened an entirely new direction - the production of control cabins for rolling stock. This experience has been successfully used in the further development in this direction. Later, a number of modern models of control cabins for rolling stock with an innovative design and fundamentally new technical solutions appeared in the product range. Also, the company has gradually developed new kinds of production, mastered new product range (windows, interiors, electrical equipment, chairs and couches, vacuum toilets and much more).

Today R&P enterprise "RIST" is a dynamically developing company. On the territory of the enterprise in Vilnyansk town (with total area of about 30 hectares) there are 11 production plants, storage facilities and the entire infrastructure for production. Also, a separate production site is located directly near Zaporizhya city, where a woodworking shop is situated. Production departments of the enterprise occupy total production area of about 120 thousand sqm, have a modern material and technical base, including more than 800 pieces of equipment. A scientific & technical center with 2 design departments was created as a part of the enterprise: one of them is located at the main production site in Vilnyansk town, second is located in Dnipro city (in a separate building).

История предприятия

История предприятия

История ООО «Научно-производственное предприятие «РОСТ» начинается с 1996 года. Именно тогда были сделаны первые шаги по освоению производства отдельных элементов интерьера мотор-вагонного подвижного состава:пассажирские диваны, окна и стеновые панели для электропоездов. Тогда был приобретен первый опыт сотрудничества с «Укрзализныцей» по поставке этих изделий для проведения капитально-восстановительных ремонтов электропоездов.

Начиная с 2003 года были проведены структурные изменения, ООО «НПП «РОСТ» приобрело производственную базу «Завода им. Шевченко» в городе Вольнянск (в 15 километрах от областного центра, города Запорожье), что позволило предприятию совершить рывок в развитии производства, привлечь значительные инвестиции и резко увеличить номенклатуру выпускаемых изделий. Часть новой производственной базы послужила основой для создания предприятия ООО «Вольнянский машиностроительный завод», которое вместе с ООО «НПП «РОСТ» вошло в Ассоциацию «Рост-Холдинг».

В том же 2003 году, была разработана и освоена кабина управления дизель-поезда ДЭЛ-02; таким образом было открыто совершенно новое направление – производство кабин управления подвижного состава. Полученный опыт был успешно использован в дальнейшем развитии этого направления, позже в линейке номенклатуры появился целый ряд моделей современных кабин управления для подвижного состава с инновационным дизайном и принципиально новыми техническими решениями. Также на предприятии постепенно развивались новые виды производств, осваивалась новая номенклатура изделий (окна, интерьеры, электрооборудование, кресла и диваны, экологически чистые туалеты и многое другое).

На сегодня НПП «РОСТ» это динамично развивающаяся компания. На территории предприятия в городе Вольнянск общей площадью около 30 гектар имеется 11 производственных цехов, складское хозяйство и вся необходимая для производства инфраструктура. Также, имеется отдельная производственная площадка, непосредственно около города Запорожье, на территории которой расположен столярный цех. Производственные цеха предприятия общей производственной площадью около 120 тыс. м², имеют современную материально-техническую базу, насчитывающую свыше 800 единиц оборудования. В составе предприятия создан Научно-технический центр, имеющий 2 конструкторских отдела: один отдел - на основной производственной площадке в г.Вольнянск, второй – в городе Днепр (размещается в отдельно стоящем здании).